Upcoming Webinars

Prof. Victor Ricciardi
Friday, July 13, 2018
10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

“Financial Behavior: The Psychology of Client Communications”

Victor Ricciardi (MBA, APC) is an Assistant Professor of Financial Management at Goucher College in Baltimore, Maryland. He teaches courses in financial planning, investments, corporate finance, behavioral finance, and the psychology of money. Professor Ricciardi is a leading expert on the academic literature and emerging research issues in behavioral finance. In his upcoming webinar, he will discuss what biases influence professionals and clients, and how we can overcome these biases in client work.

REGISTER HERE


Other Special Topic Webinars to Come:

Dr. Travis Parry: Friday, September 7, 2018

Dr. Charles Chaffin: Friday, November 2, 2018


Previous Webinars:

Watch any of the following past webinars to learn more about financial therapy, and earn CEUs!

 


Webinar Pricing:

FTA Professional Members: $10

FTA Student Members: $5

Non-members: $39  Please consider joining FTA! Click here: Membership

 

Cancellation and Refund Policy for Live Webinars: Cancellations are accepted through the day prior to the live presentation and will incur a $5.00 administrative charge. FTA webinars are very low cost, and if you register for a live webinar and miss it for some reason, including logon challenges, the recording will be made accessible to you. The recording carries the same CEUs as the live session. No refunds for the registration fee will be made for no shows.